You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

To delete a page on your site:

  1. Make sure you are on the page of your site that you wouldlike to delete.
  2. Click on Page > Page Properties > Delete Page.
  3. A dialog box will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the page.
  4. Click on "OK."


Please remember deleting your page is not reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted.



 

  • No labels