To delete a page on your site:
...
1. Make sure you are on the page of your site that you would like to delete.
2. Click on Page > Page Properties > Delete Page.
3. A dialog box will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the page.
4. Click on "OK."
| Warning |
|---|
Please remember that deleting your page is not reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted. |
...